BOARD

GLOBAL

President: Per-Anders Blind, Sweden (president@conifa.org)
Vice President: Kristóf Wenczel, Hungary (vicepresident@conifa.org)
General Secretary: Sascha Düerkop, Germany (generalsecretary@conifa.org)
Director Culture and Youth Exchange: Sara-Christine Dallain, USA (cultureandyouth@conifa.org)
Director Africa: Massoud Attai, Zanzibar (africa@conifa.org)
Director Asia: Safeen Kanabe, Iraqiq Kurdistan (asia@conifa.org)
Director Europe; Alberto Rischio, Italy (europe@conifa.org)
Director North America: Mark Dieler, Germany (northamerica@conifa.org)
Director Oceania: Christian Heise, Germany (oceania@conifa.org)
Director South America: Jens Jockel, Germany (southamerica@conifa.org)

EUROPEAN COMMITTEE

Director Europe: Alberto Rischio, Italy (europe@conifa.org)
General Secretary: Alexander Harrison, United Kingdom (gensec.europe@conifa.org)
Global Manager Football for Disabled: Claudio Girardi, Italy (disabledfootball@conifa.org)
Culture and Youth Exchanges: Giorgia Decarli, Italy (culture.europe@conifa.org)
Youth Football Manager: Lorenzo Bernardini, Italy (youth.europe@conifa.org)

MANAGERS

Brand Ambassador: Graham Luke, United Kingdom
Global Referee Manager: Roger Lundbäck, Sweden (referee@conifa.org)
Global TV right Manager: Hans Svelander, Sweden (hans.svelander@springmedia.se)
Global TV Distribution & Operations: Christoffer Cederblad, Sweden (christoffer.cederblad@springmedia.se)
International Relations Manager: Christian Michelis, France (internationalrelations@conifa.org)
Women Football and World Ranking Manager: Mark Cruickshank, U.K. (women@conifa.org)
Marketing & PR Manager: Deniz Burcay Haberal, Northern Cyprus (marketing@conifa.org)

Advertisements