Countea de Nissa World Champion!

The First World Football Cup was a hughe success. After a thrilling final including a penalty shoot out Countea De Nissa became the first ConIFA World Champion.

14231663230_1eb288cfec_oCountea de Nissa won the final against Ellan Vannin (5-3). After 90 minutes it was still 0-0.

Arameans Suryoye took the bronze medal after defeating South Ossetia (4-1). Elbaev from South Ossetia became the top scorer of the World Football Cup.

You can find all information on the Official World Football Cup Website.



  1. Countea de Nissa
  2. Ellan Vannin
  3. Arameans Suryoye
  4. South Ossetia
  5. Padania
  6. Kurdistan
  7. Occitania
  8. Abkhazia
  9. Nagorno Karabakh
  10. Sapmi
  11. Tamil Eelam
  12. Darfur United



Posted on 08/06/2014, in News. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Countea de Nissa World Champion!.

Comments are closed.